Term Dates

2017

 

Summer Term:  Tuesday 25th April to Friday 21st July 2017
Staff Training Day: Monday 4th September 2017 (t.b.c)
Autumn Term:  Monday 4th September to Friday 15th December 2017

Holidays – 2017

May Day Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term:  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Autumn Half Term:  Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 18th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

2018

Staff Training Day:  Tuesday 2nd  January 2018 (t.b.c)
Back to school:  Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Term:  Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 29th March 2018
Summer Term:  Monday 16th April to Wednesday 25th July 2018

Holidays – 2018

Spring Half Term:  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Holidays:  Thursday 29th March to Friday 13th April 2018
May Day Holiday:  Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 28th May 2018
Summer Half Term:  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018