Term Dates

2018

Last day of Term: Friday 20th July 2018
Staff Training Day: Monday 23rd July 2018
Staff Training Day: Tuesday 24th July 2018
Staff Training Day: Wednesday 25th July 2018

Back to School:  Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn Term:   Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December 2018

Holidays – 2018

Autumn Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Last day of Term: Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 24th December to Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

2019

Staff Training Day:  Monday 7th January 2019
Back to school:  Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Term:  Tuesday 8th January to Thursday 4th April 2019
Last day of Term: Thursday 4th April 2019
Staff Training Day: Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term:  Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Back to school: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Back to school: Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of Term:  Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Days:  Monday 22nd July 2019
Staff Training Days:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Holidays – 2019

Spring Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Holidays:  Friday 5th April to Friday 18th April 2019
Good Friday: 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019
May Day Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 27th May 2019
Summer Half Term:  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019