Contact Us

St Mary the Virgin CE Primary School
Pheasant Way,
Shaftesbury Road,

Headteacher: Sarah Willoughby

If you would like copies of any information on our website please contact our School Administrator Mrs Fiona Taylor.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Joanne Hall – can be contacted via the school at the address above.

SENCO: Mrs Emma Board

SAST Central Office:  Aldhelm’s House, The Gryphon School, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ

Tel: 01935 811066

If you would like to contact us at school then please use the details above or the enquiry form below.

Contact Form