Term Dates

2019

Summer Term:  Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Last day of Term:  Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Day:  Monday 22nd July 2019
Staff Training Day:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Holidays – 2019

Last day of Term: Thursday 24th October 2019
Staff Training Day:  Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Half Term:  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Back to school: Monday 4th November 2019
Last day of Term: Thursday 19th December 2019
Staff Training Day:  Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday:  Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020

2020

Spring Term:  Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Back to school:  Monday 6th January
Last day of Term: Friday 14th February 2020
Back to school: Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term:  Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
Back to school: Monday 20th April 2020
Back to school: Monday 1st June 2020
Staff Training Day:  Friday 26th June 2020
Last day of Term:  Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training Day:  Monday 20th July 2020

Holidays – 2020

Spring Half Term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Holidays:  Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020
Good Friday: 10th April 2020
Easter Monday: 13th April 2020
May Day Holiday:  Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day Anniversary)
Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 25th May 2020
Summer Half Term:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020