Term Dates

Summer Term:

2nd Half Term:                 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Monday 20th July is an Inset Day.

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September are Inset Days.

1st Half Term:                Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

2nd Half Term:             Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 23rd October and Friday 18th December are Inset Days.

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January and Monday 22nd February 2021 are Inset Days.

1st Half Term:               Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

2nd Half Term:             Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday.

1st Half Term:              Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021

2nd Half Term:            Monday 7th June- Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Academic Year 2021-22

The first day back for students will be Monday 6th September 2021.