Term Dates

Spring Term:

1st Half Term:                    Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday:           Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

2nd Half Term:                  Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays:                Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term:

1st Half Term:                   Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday:                   Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day Anniversary)

Half Term Holiday:          Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

2nd Half Term:                 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Monday 20th July is an  Inset Day.

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

1st Half Term:                Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

2nd Half Term:             Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

1st Half Term:               Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

2nd Half Term:             Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term

1st Half Term:              Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021

2nd Half Term:            Monday 7th June- Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 3rd May is a bank holiday

 

NB. Inset days tbc

 

Academic Year 2021-22

The first day back for students will be Monday 6th September 2021.